Officers

Chapter Past Presidents
2013-15 Kimberly Boland, MD, FAAP
2011-13 Eric Bosley, MD, FAAP
2009-11 Stephen Church, MD, FAAP
2007-09 Joshua Honaker, MD, FAAP
2005-07 Rob Revelette, MD, PhD, FAAP
2003-05 Dan Stewart, MD, FAAP , FAAP
2001-03 Gerry Sturgeon, MD, FAAP
1999-01 Joe Lee, MD, FAAP
1997-99 Tom Young, MD, FAAP
1995-97 Debra Sowell, MD, FAAP
1993-95 Tom Pinkstaff, MD, FAAP
1991-93 Tom Badgett, MD, FAAP
1989-91 Tim Costich, MD, FAAP
1986-89 Don Cantley, MD, FAAP
1983-86 Charles Taylor, MD, FAAP
1980-83 Tom Courtenay, MD, FAAP
1977-80 Jody Rider, MD, FAAP
1974-77 Don Cantley, MD, FAAP

President
Jeffrey Grill, MD FAAP
Kosair Children’s Hospital
Louisville, KY
Jeff.grill@louisville.edu

V.P / President Elect
Pat Purcell, MD FAAP
Louisville, KY
patpurcell@twc.com

Immediate Past President
Kimberly Boland, MD FAAP
UofL Department of Pediatrics
Louisville, KY
k.boland@louisville.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Sarah Hart, MD FAAP
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
srhart01@yahoo.com

ELECTED MEMBERS AT LARGE

Donna Grigsby, MD, FAAP
Lexington
donna.grigsby@twc.com

Curtis Cary, MD FAAP
Lexington
lccary0@email.uky.edu

Robb Rettie, MD FAAP
Nicholasville
robb68@mac.com